0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
ascend_fairness-logo
ascend_ekahau-reseller-partner-badge
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo

Viprinet Multichannel VPN Router 2620

The picture shows the Ascend Viprinet Multichannel VPN Router 2610. The router is a technical device with many connections and antennas. It has a rectangular housing with rounded corners and is mostly transparent so that you can see the various components inside. The router stands on a white background and the cable connections are clearly visible. Compared to other Ascend Viprinet routers, the 2610 router is larger and more powerful

Multichannel VPN Router 2620

This router in 19'' format makes it possible to bundle up to six Internet accesses from different providers into a single virtual leased line. The maximum bonding capacity is 400 MBit/s. By adding or removing the individual hotplug modules, the network design can be quickly and individually adapted to changing requirements. It therefore offers long-term investment security, especially for medium-sized and large companies.

The picture shows the Ascend Multichannel VPN Router 2620, a powerful router for bundling Internet connections and setting up VPN connections. The router is housed in a black casing and placed on a white background. The device has several connections for Ethernet cables and SIM cards and can therefore use several Internet connections simultaneously. The Multichannel VPN Router 2620 is particularly useful for use in companies or organizations with multiple locations that require a secure and reliable connection. The router offers high availability and can also be used as a VPN gateway to establish a secure connection between different locations. The router is easy to configure and offers extensive functions for managing network connections and VPNs

The router is particularly robust and durable. It can also be mounted in 19'' racks using the mounting brackets included in the scope of delivery.

To set up medium-sized and large company networks, we recommend combining it with the Multichannel VPN Hub Multichannel VPN Hub 5010.

  • Real bundling of all line bandwidths with / without TCP optimization
  • Quality of service / traffic shaping (per WAN module / VPN tunnel)
  • NAT and port forwarding
  • Monitoring (graphical, remote syslog)
  • Rule-based routing
  • Traffic accounting to external server
  • Multi-client capable web administration system
  • Includes the Enterprise Node Features license
Title Multichannel VPN Router 2620
Form factor housing 19″ 1.5 U
Power supply 100-240 VAC, 50-60 Hz
LAN interface Gbit Ethernet
WAN module slots 6
Bonding capacity 400 MBit/s

This Viprinet Router requires Viprinet Lifetime Maintenance (VLM) Subscription to have access to Viprinet support and to firmware and software updates.

Address

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Social Media

Hotline

Germany only
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

The opening hours

Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00

We look forward to hearing from you!

0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
Fairness Logo
Ekahau Reseller Partner Badge
Logo von Ruckus Commscope mit Hund-Symbol.
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo
mcse Productivity

Viprinet Multi­channel VPN Router 2620

Das Bild zeigt den Ascend Viprinet Multichannel VPN Router 2610. Der Router ist ein technisches GerĂ€t mit vielen AnschlĂŒssen und Antennen. Er hat ein rechteckiges GehĂ€use mit abgerundeten Ecken und ist grĂ¶ĂŸtenteils transparent, so dass man die verschiedenen Komponenten im Inneren sehen kann. Der Router steht auf einem weißen Hintergrund und die KabelanschlĂŒsse sind gut zu erkennen. Im Vergleich zu anderen Ascend Viprinet Routern ist der Router 2610 grĂ¶ĂŸer und leistungsstĂ€rker

Multi­channel VPN Router 2620​

Dieser Router im 19‘‘-Format ermöglicht die BĂŒndelung von bis zu sechs beliebigen InternetzugĂ€ngen unterschiedlicher Anbieter zu einer einzigen virtuellen Standleitung. Die maximale BĂŒndelungskapazitĂ€t liegt bei 400 MBit/s. Durch HinzufĂŒgen oder Entfernen der einzelnen Hotplug Module kann das Netzwerkdesign individuell und schnell auf wechselnde Anforderungen angepasst werden. Damit bietet er langfristige Investitionssicherheit vor allem fĂŒr mittlere und große Unternehmen.
Das Bild zeigt den Ascend Multichannel VPN Router 2620, einen leistungsstarken Router zur BĂŒndelung von Internetverbindungen und zur Einrichtung von VPN-Verbindungen. Der Router ist in einem schwarzen GehĂ€use untergebracht und auf einem weißen Hintergrund platziert. Das GerĂ€t verfĂŒgt ĂŒber mehrere AnschlĂŒsse fĂŒr Ethernet-Kabel und SIM-Karten und kann so mehrere Internetverbindungen gleichzeitig nutzen. Der Multichannel VPN Router 2620 ist besonders nĂŒtzlich fĂŒr den Einsatz in Unternehmen oder Organisationen mit mehreren Standorten, die eine sichere und zuverlĂ€ssige Verbindung benötigen. Der Router bietet eine hohe VerfĂŒgbarkeit und kann auch als VPN-Gateway eingesetzt werden, um eine sichere Verbindung zwischen verschiedenen Standorten herzustellen. Der Router ist einfach zu konfigurieren und bietet umfangreiche Funktionen zur Verwaltung von Netzwerkverbindungen und VPNs

Der Router ist besonders robust und langlebig. Mit Hilfe der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Haltewinkel lĂ€sst er sich auch in 19‘‘-Racks montieren.

Zur Einrichtung mittlerer und großer Unternehmensnetzwerke empfehlen wir die Kombination mit dem Multichannel VPN Hub Multichannel VPN Hub 5010.

  • Echte BĂŒndelung aller Leitungsbandbreiten mit / ohne TCP-Optimierung
  • Quality of Service / Trafficshaping (pro WAN-Modul / VPN-Tunnel)
  • NAT und Port-Forwarding
  • Monitoring (Grafisch, Remote-Syslog)
  • Regelbasiertes Routing
  • Traffic-Accounting zu externem Server
  • MandantenfĂ€higes Webadministrationssystem
  • ​Beinhaltet die Enterprise Node Features-Lizenz
Titel Multichannel VPN Router 2620
Formfaktor GehĂ€use 19″ 1,5 HE
Stromversorgung 100–240 VAC, 50–60 Hz
LAN-Interface Gbit Ethernet
WAN-Modulslots 6
Bonding – KapazitĂ€t 400 MBit/s
Dieser Viprinet Router benötigt ein Viprinet Lifetime Maintenance (VLM) Abonnement, um Zugang zum Viprinet Support und zu Firm- und Softwareupdates zu haben.

Adresse

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 NĂŒrnberg

Soziale Medien

Hotline

nur Deutschland
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

Die Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag, 09:00 bis 18:00

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!