24h Service Packages
Free Consultation
30-Day Tests
Tailored IT
24h Service Packages
Free Consultation
30-Day Tests
Tailored IT

Your IT System House

The solution to your IT challenges: ASCEND.

digital-nomad-illustration

“Only satisfied customers inspire us more than IT solutions.”

We are convinced that our network and IT solutions enable you to achieve your goals faster. Our aim is to offer the right solution that can grow with your projects in a scalable way.

wifi-events-hotspots-illustration

Wi-Fi Solutions

We set up your Wi-Fi, no matter where. For example, we install permanent Wi-Fi access for hotels or other guest hotspots. We are happy to build a temporary event Wi-Fi for your events. Whether you are planning sporting events, festivals, conferences, trade fairs, or other events – with ASCEND you will stay in touch.

special-routers-illustration

Networking

We ensure the fail-safe networking of your company. With us, you can communicate efficiently between your locations, home workplaces, vehicles, or other locations. We would be happy to advise you on hardware, optimal setup or the most economical solution for your corporate structure. With ASCEND you are well connected.

racks-server-illustration

IT System House

We support you with your regular IT tasks according to your needs.
Our services include network management, IT security, or your IT support as a whole, and more.
Use us as an extended IT department or as targeted support for selected projects – ASCEND is there for you.

sim-europe-ohne-logo-unten-illustration

ASCEND Router-SIM

Take the ASCEND Router SIM with you worldwide and stream live or connect to the Internet without having to replace SIM cards or constantly reconfigure your hardware.

One SIM for over 180 countries

With the ASCEND Router SIM you can connect to over 800 networks in over 180 countries (approximate data as these can be variable) around the world and get access to 3G / 4G / 5G data connections (depending on local availability). Everything from a single source or from a single SIM card.

NetByrd: Your Wi-Fi Box

The NetByrd Router is your new Wi-Fi Box and thus the easiest way to connect professionally to the Internet anytime, anywhere. Use the mobile Wi-Fi Hotspot Router for your site networking, applications and events. NetByrd revolutionizes Wi-Fi on the go and becomes your new professional mobile Wi-Fi hotspot.

Fail-safe internet has never been so easy

With NetByrd, you only press one button on the mobile Wi-Fi router and set up a fail-safe Wi-Fi hotspot in just a few minutes. Despite it’s “ready to use” simplicity, the NetByrd relies on high SD-WAN standards and Peplink components for the networking of events, construction sites, locations, people and companies. Try NetByrd now and gain new mobile freedom.
 
wifi-case-illustration
boost-for-internet-connection-two-illustration

Good advice for convincing results

We usually determine the individual needs in initial customer discussions and advise in detail on the appropriate options. As a result, our customers have tailor-made solutions and no overloaded concepts. Whether you need Wi-Fi, plan to network your locations or outsource IT tasks – we are happy to be at your side as a partner right from the start.

Your data in good hands

Both private and business customers attach great importance to data security. However, data sharing with third parties is often accepted in cloud applications and other setups. In the absence of alternatives, customers accept this necessary evil.

We are convinced that we can offer you a better alternative for most use cases. Preferably, we suggest solutions where data always stays in-house. Your data is as secure as you want it to be. We are happy to advise you in detail and individually on this topic.

boost-for-your-motivation-productivity-three-illustration
bonding-networks-illustration

Reliable hardware quality

We have highly professional network technologies from the market leaders PEPLINK PEPWAVE, VIPRINET, UBIQUITI, CAMBIUM, RUCKUS, and VOLEATECH. These can be combined with individual managed services of your choice.

 

Our Certificates

Boost your business with SD-WAN

SD-WAN is the ideal IT solution to effectively design corporate networks, including cloud applications. It makes your network faster, more reliable and more secure through its centralized, software-driven architecture. In addition, it requires less maintenance and is cheaper.

Get to know the 3 key benefits and boost your network today.

boost-for-internet-connection-three-illustration

Boost your internet connections

With an SD-WAN, you combine several paths of data transmission. Therefore, the entire bandwidth is never lost in the event of disruptions. This makes your Internet connection fail-safe. Even if one provider has a failure, it continues without interruption via other lines. Small bandwidths can thus be combined into a powerful connection. A digital boost for your company!

Boost for your maintenance budget

The cost of time-consuming on-site implementation for each location is eliminated because you control settings and security policies centrally. Specifications and protocols are carried out consistently at each site without costly technician deployment.

boost-for-budget-three-illustration
boost-for-your-motivation-productivity-two-illustration

Boost motivation & productivity

Your colleagues will no longer want to do without the SD-WAN. The noticeably better user experience at work is motivating because productive work is now easier.

Our Satisfied Customers

ascend_knaus-logo
ascend_psd-bank-nuernberg
ascend_gema_logo
ascend_red-bull-logo
cbf-logo
odonnell-moonshine-logo

Address

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Social Media

Hotline

only Germany
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)176 62194211

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00

We are happy to hear from you!

0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

|

24h Service Packages
Free Consultation
30-Day Tests
Tailored IT
24h Service Packages
Free Consultation
30-Day Tests
Tailored IT

Ihr IT-System­haus​

Die Lösung Ihrer IT-Herausforderungen: ASCEND.

Digital Nomad Illustration

"Nur zufriedene Kunden begeistern uns mehr als IT-Lösungen."​

Wir sind überzeugt, dass unsere Netzwerk- und IT-Lösungen Ihnen ermöglichen  Ihre Ziele schneller zu erreichen. Unser Anspruch ist dabei die passende Lösung zu bieten, die skalierbar mit Ihren Projekten mitwachsen kann.

Wifi Events Hotspots Illustration

WLAN-Lösungen

Wir richten Ihr WLAN ein, egal wo. Beispielsweise installieren wir dauerhafte WLAN-Zugänge für Hotels oder andere Gäste-Hotspots. Für Ihre Veranstaltungen bauen wir Ihnen gerne
ein temporäres Event-WLAN auf. Ob Sie also Sportveranstaltungen, Festivals, Kongresse, Messen oder andere Events planen – mit ASCEND bleiben Sie in Verbindung.

Special Routers Illustration

Vernetzung

Wir sorgen für ausfallsichere Vernetzung Ihres Unternehmens. Mit uns kommunizieren Sie effizient zwischen Ihren Standorten, Heimarbeitsplätzen, Fahrzeugen oder anderen Einsatzorten. Gerne beraten wir Sie zur Hardware, dem optimalen Aufbau oder der wirtschaftlichsten Lösung für Ihre Unternehmensstruktur. Mit ASCEND sind Sie bestens vernetzt.

Racks Server Illustration

IT Systemhaus

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren regelmäßigen IT-Aufgaben, ganz nach Ihrem Bedarf. Unsere Leistungen umfassen z.B. die Netzwerkverwaltung, die IT-Sicherheit,
oder Ihre IT- Betreuung insgesamt. Nutzen Sie uns als erweiterte IT-Abteilung oder auch als gezielte
Unterstützung für ausgesuchte Projekte – ASCEND ist für Sie da.

Sim Europe ohne Logo unten Illustration

ASCEND Router-SIM

Nehmen Sie die ASCEND Router SIM weltweit mit und streamen Sie live oder verbinden Sie sich mit dem Internet, ohne SIM-Karten auszutauschen oder Ihre Hardware immer wieder neu konfigurieren zu müssen.

Eine SIM für über 180 Länder

Mit der ASCEND Router SIM können Sie sich mit über 800 Netzwerken in über 180 Ländern (Ca. Angaben da diese variabel sein können) auf der ganzen Welt verbinden und Zugang zu 3G / 4G Datenverbindungen erhalten (je nach lokaler Verfügbarkeit). Alles aus einer Hand bzw. von einer einzigen SIM-Karte,

NetByrd: Ihre Wi-Fi Box

Der NetByrd Router ist Ihre neue Wi-Fi Box und somit die einfachste Art, um sich immer und überall professionell mit dem Internet zu verbinden. Nutzen Sie den mobilen WLAN Hotspot Router für Ihre Standortvernetzung, Anwendungen und Veranstaltungen. NetByrd revolutioniert WLAN für unterwegs und wird Ihr neuer professioneller mobiler WLAN Hotspot.

So einfach war ausfallsicheres Internet noch nie

Mit NetByrd drücken Sie auf dem Mobile WLAN Router nur einen Knopf und bauen in wenigen Minuten ein ausfallsicheres WLAN Hotspot auf. Trotz „Ready to use“ Einfachheit setzt der NetByrd auf hohe SD-WAN Standards und Peplink Komponenten für die Vernetzung von Events, Baustellen, Standorte, Menschen und Firmen. Testen Sie jetzt Ihre neue mobile Freiheit mit NetByrd.
Wifi Case Illustration
Boost for Internet Connection two Illustration

Gute Beratung für über­zeugende Ergebnisse

Wir ermitteln üblicherweise in ersten Kundengesprächen den individuellen Bedarf und beraten ausführlich zu den passenden Möglichkeiten. Im Ergebnis haben unsere Kunden damit passgenaue Lösungen und keine überladenen Konzepte. Ob Sie WLAN benötigen, eine Vernetzung Ihrer Standorte planen oder IT-Aufgaben auslagern – Wir sind gerne von Anfang an als Partner an Ihrer Seite.  

Ihre Daten in guten Händen

Sowohl Privatkunden als auch Geschäftskunden legen Wert auf Datensicherheit. Dennoch wird Datenweitergabe an Dritte bei Cloudanwendungen und anderen Setups oft in Kauf genommen. Mangels Alternativen akzeptieren Kunden dieses notwendige Übel.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass wir Ihnen für die meisten Anwendungsfälle eine bessere Alternative bieten können. Vorzugsweises schlagen wir Ihnen daher Lösungen vor, bei denen Daten immer inhouse bleiben. Ihre Daten sind damit so sicher wie Sie es wünschen. Gerne beraten wir Sie ausführlich und individuell zu diesem Thema.

Boost for your Motivation Productivity three Illustration
Bonding Networks Illustration

Hardware-Qualität auf die Verlass ist

Wir verfügen über hochprofessionelle Netzwerk-Technologien der Marktführer PEPLINK PEPWAVE, VIPRINET, UBIQUITI, CAMBIUM, RUCKUS, und VOLEATECH.  Diese können mit individuellen Managed Services Ihrer Wahl verbunden werden.

Unsere Zertifizier­ungen

Mit SD-WAN boosten Sie Ihr Unternehmen

SD-WAN ist die ideale IT-Lösung, um Unternehmens-Netzwerke inklusive Cloud-Anwendungen effektiv zu gestalten. Es macht Ihr Netzwerk durch die zentrale, softwaregesteuerte Architektur schneller, zuverlässiger und sicherer. Außerdem ist es wartungsärmer und günstiger.

Lernen Sie die 3 Hauptvorteile kennen und boosten Sie noch heute Ihr Netzwerk.

Boost for Internet Connection three Illustration

Boost für Ihre Internetverbindungen

Bei einem SD-WAN kombinieren Sie mehrere Wege der Datenübertragung. Bei Störungen fällt daher nie die gesamte Bandbreite weg. Das macht Ihre Internetverbindung ausfallsicher. Selbst wenn ein Anbieter eine Störung hat, geht es lückenlos über andere Leitungen weiter. Kleine Bandbreiten vereinen Sie so zu einer leistungsstarken Verbindung. Ein digitaler Boost für Ihr Unternehmen!

Boost für Ihr Wartungsbudget

Die Kosten für eine aufwändige Vor-Ort-Implementierung für jeden Standort entfällt, denn Sie steuern Einstellungen und Sicherheitsrichtlinien zentral. Vorgaben und Richtlinien werden ohne aufwändigen Technikereinsatz an jedem Standort konsistent ausgeführt.

Boost for Budget three Illustration
Boost for your Motivation Productivity two Illustration

Motivation & Produktivität boosten

Ihre Mitarbeiter werden das SD-WAN nicht mehr missen wollen. Die spürbar bessere Nutzererfahrung beim Arbeiten motiviert, weil produktives Arbeiten jetzt einfacher ist. Technikereinsatz an jedem Standort konsistent ausgeführt.

Unsere zufriedene Kunden

Porsche Logo
Coca Cola logo
Knaus Logo
PSD Bank Nuernberg
Gema Logo
Red Bull Logo
H2fly Logo
Cbf Logo
Expertentesten.de Logo
Kraemer Logo
Odonnell Moonshine Logo
NRW Forum Logo
WB-logo

Adresse

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Soziale Medien

Hotline

Nur Deutschland
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)176 62194211

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag, 09:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Alle Suchergebnisse