0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
ascend_fairness-logo
ascend_ekahau-reseller-partner-badge
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo

PrimeCare

Boost for your Motivation Productivity three Illustration

PrimeCare: Everything you need for SpeedFusion networks!

PrimeCare is your comprehensive plan for seamless SpeedFusion networks. Includes InControl, warranty, SpeedFusion license upgrades and FusionHub license upgrades. From cloud management to technical support - all in one simple plan.

Services at a glance:

PrimeCare

  • InControl Cloud Management
  • Warranty: Standard RMA
  • Firmware upgrade
  • Technical maintenance: Support ticket (8 × 5)
  • FusionHub colleagues | SpeedFusion bonding | PrimeCare functions: Occasional PrimeCare devices
  • SpeedFusion Connect and InTouch
  • Available for: PrimeCare models with SKUs ending in -PRM
  • Service number: PRM-

PrimeCare+

  • InControl Cloud Management
  • Warranty: Advance RMA for hardware replacement
  • Technical maintenance: Support ticket (24 × 7)
  • FusionHub colleagues | SpeedFusion bonding | PrimeCare functions: Occasional PrimeCare devices
  • SpeedFusion Connect and InTouch
  • Available for: PrimeCare models with part numbers ending in -PRM
  • Service number: PCP-
Server room with flashing lights and blurred background.

Hardware coverage

PrimeCare protects your device against manufacturing faults and gives you peace of mind when you need it most. Do you need an advanced hardware replacement? Choose PrimeCare+ and we will send you a replacement device before you send us your defective device to minimize connection downtime.

InControl 2

Activate Incontrol, Peplink's own SD-WAN management cloud, with a PrimeCare subscription. Use it to create complex network topologies and transfer them to devices in just a few minutes. Check the status of your network and make configuration changes remotely if necessary. Other functions include zero-touch configurations and firmware updates in large quantities. Standardize VLAN, SSID, firewall and egress policies. Apply schedules to SSID, WLAN radios and SD-Switch PoE ports for access control and energy efficiency.

Three devices show analysis dashboards.
Man in the office seen from behind

Software support

Standard PrimeCare offers 8×5 support and gives you direct access to our support team. Do you prefer round-the-clock support? Choose PrimeCare+

SpeedFusion Connect

The service that provides connectivity stability by seamlessly compensating for outages with mobile communications. No more outages and unstable connections with SpeedFusion Connect.

SPEEDFUSION Connect Cloud logo above network graphic.
Long exposure at night of city traffic and street lighting.

SpeedFusion licenses

PrimeCare enables complete SpeedFusion functions (bonding, smoothing, hot failover) and thus opens up application possibilities for corresponding PrimeCare devices.
Peplink's SpeedFusion technology combines cost-effective connections into an ultra-fast and secure data pipe for businesses. Bandwidth bonding, smoothing and bandwidth steering ensure flexible adjustments and high consistency in the network. SpeedFusion offers solutions for data centers, branch offices, home offices, mobile Internet, retail and live HD video streaming. Get the whitepaper and learn how SpeedFusion optimizes your network requirements!

FusionHub license

PrimeCare is designed for scaling and does not count towards the FusionHub peer limits. Use as many PrimeCare devices as possible with FusionHub, without additional license costs.

Network technology logo "FusionHub" in front of server rack.
Modern technology and device graphics "InTouch".

In contact

Manage your devices remotely with Peplink's touchless remote network management solution. This eliminates the need for traditional expensive OOBM or VPN licenses and infrastructure overheads.

PrimeCare Terms and Conditions

FAQ
  • PrimeCare includes IC2, standard RMA warranty, FusionHub license и SpeedFusion connection. These functions are for
  • PrimeCare devices not available as a separate purchase. PrimeCare is included in the first year, with the option to continue thereafter via a paid subscription.
  • If PrimeCare is not subscribed, the PrimeCare device will continue to function with the exception of InControl access, FusionHub functionality, standard RMA и PrimeCare software licenses.

Device compatibility PrimeCare is a subscription service available for selected devices. These devices have specific models with SKU numbers ending with -PRM to indicate compatibility with PrimeCare. Interchangeability between PrimeCare and non-PrimeCare devices/services PrimeCare devices and services are not interchangeable with devices and services from other providers. This means that PrimeCare devices cannot subscribe to normal InControl 2 subscriptions, extended warranties or FusionHub licenses. Similarly, non-PrimeCare devices cannot subscribe to PrimeCare. First year of PrimeCare included The first year of PrimeCare is included with the purchase of a PrimeCare device. PrimeCare includes IC2, warranty, FusionHub license and SpeedFusion bonding. At the end of the first year, simply renew PrimeCare to stay subscribed and continue to have access to these services. After expiration To give you more security, Peplink grants a 14-day grace period for PrimeCare purchases after the subscription expiration date. During the grace period, customers are entitled to purchase PrimeCare for the expired device. The PrimeCare subscription starts the day after the original warranty expiration date. Between day 15 and up to 2 years after the expiration date, re-enrollment in PrimeCare requires submission of a diagnostic report for review. In the event of a pass, the customer is entitled to purchase PrimeCare again. The PrimeCare subscription date begins on the date of purchase. If the diagnostic report is not available or fails, the customer is only entitled to purchase a repair service outside the warranty. Devices without a subscription If a PrimeCare device is not subscribed to PrimeCare, it retains the network functionality and remains configurable via the web user interface on the device. InControl access, FusionHub licenses and PrimeCare software functions for corresponding devices such as SpeedFusion Bonding will be deactivated. All other functions remain unaffected. If a PrimeCare device is on a FusionHub when the subscription expires, it can still connect to the FusionHub via SpeedFusion VPN, but not via SpeedFusion. In addition, the PrimeCare device that is no longer subscribed to will count towards the FusionHub peer limit. If the FusionHub had already reached its device limit before the subscription for the PrimeCare device expired, the PrimeCare device with an expired subscription will be disconnected from the FusionHub.

SpeedFusion and feature-enabled licenses: The terms and conditions for SpeedFusion and PrimeCare software licenses are governed by the Peplink End User License Agreement (EULA) page . Further information can be found here. In addition to the conditions stated in the EULA, PrimeCare-based licenses only work as long as the device is subscribed to PrimeCare. If the PrimeCare subscription for a device ends, the associated SpeedFusion and feature-activated licenses for the corresponding devices will no longer work. InControl subscription: PrimeCare includes a subscription to InControl. For PrimeCare, the terms and conditions for accessing InControl are identical to the terms and conditions for the standalone InControl subscription . Further information can be found here. Warranty Service: PrimeCare offers a standard extended hardware warranty as described on the Warranty, Support and Return Policy page. Detailed information can be found in this document. This warranty service includes the standard RMA service as described in the "Standard RMA" section on the "Warranty, Support and Return Policy" page. PrimeCare does not include an advance hardware replacement service. FusionHub license: Devices under PrimeCare can connect to any FusionHub without being counted against the peer limit. Please note that although the peer restriction has been lifted, the throughput restriction of each FusionHub remains unchanged. For example, FusionHub Essential supports a throughput of 100 Mbps, regardless of how many peer devices you connect to it. Please keep this in mind when designing FusionHub deployments with PrimeCare devices.

Address

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Social Media

Hotline

Germany only
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

The opening hours

Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00

We look forward to hearing from you!

0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
Fairness Logo
Ekahau Reseller Partner Badge
Ruckus Athorized Partner
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo
mcse Productivity

PrimeCare

Boost for your Motivation Productivity three Illustration

PrimeCare: Alles, was Sie für SpeedFusion-Netzwerke benötigen!

PrimeCare ist Ihr umfassender Plan für nahtlose SpeedFusion-Netzwerke. Enthalten sind InControl, Garantie, SpeedFusion-Lizenz-Upgrades und FusionHub-Lizenz-Upgrades. Von Cloud-Management bis zu technischem Support - alles in einem einfachen Plan.

Leistungen im Überblick:

PrimeCare

  • InControl Cloud Management 
  • Garantie: Standard RMA
  • Firmware-Upgrade 
  • Technische Unterhaltung: Support-Ticket (8 × 5)
  • FusionHub-Kollegen | SpeedFusion-Klebung | PrimeCare Funktionen: Gegebenenfälle PrimeCare-Geräte 
  • SpeedFusion Connect und InTouch 
  • Verfügbar für: PrimeCare-Modelle mit SKUs, die auf -PRM enden 
  • Leistungsummer: PRM-

PrimeCare+

  • InControl Cloud Management
  • Garantie: Vorab-RMA für den Hardware-Austausch
  • Technische Unterhaltung: Support-Ticket (24 × 7)
  • FusionHub-Kollegen | SpeedFusion-Klebung | PrimeCare-Funktionen: Gegebenenfälle PrimeCare-Geräte
  • SpeedFusion Connect und InTouch
  • Verfügbar für: PrimeCare-Modelle mit Artikelnummer, die auf -PRM enden
  • Leistungsummer: PCP-
Serverraum mit blinkenden Lichtern und unscharfem Hintergrund.

Hardware-Abdeckung

PrimeCare schützt Ihr Gerät vor Herstellungsfehlern und gibt Ihnen Sicherheit, wenn Sie es am meisten brauchen. Benötigen Sie einen erweiterten Hardware-Austausch? Wählen Sie PrimeCare+ und wir senden Ihnen ein Ersatzgerät, bevor Sie uns Ihr defektes Gerät zusenden, um Verbindungsausfallzeiten zu minimieren.

InControl 2

Aktivieren Sie Incontrol, Peplinks eigene SD-WAN-Management-Cloud, mit einem PrimeCare-Abonnement. Verwenden Sie es, um in wenigen Minuten komplexe Netzwerktopologien zu erstellen und auf Geräte zu übertragen. Überprüfen Sie den Zustand Ihres Netzwerks und nehmen Sie bei Bedarf Konfigurationsänderungen aus der Ferne vor. Zu den weiteren Funktionen gehören Zero-Touch-Konfigurationen und Firmware-Updates in großen Mengen. Standardisieren Sie VLAN-, SSID-, Firewall- und Ausgangsrichtlinien. Wenden Sie zur Zugriffskontrolle und Energieeffizienz Zeitpläne auf SSID, WLAN-Funkgeräte und SD-Switch-PoE-Ports an.

Drei Geräte zeigen Analyse-Dashboards.
Mann im Büro von hinten gesehen

Software-Unterstützung

Standard PrimeCare bietet 8×5-Support und ermöglicht Ihnen direkten Zugang zu unserem Support-Team. Bevorzugen Sie Support rund um die Uhr? Wählen Sie PrimeCare+

SpeedFusion Connect

Der Dienst, der Konnektivitätsstabilität bietet, indem er Ausfälle nahtlos mit Mobilfunk ausgleicht. Keine Ausfälle und instabile Verbindung mehr mit SpeedFusion Connect.

SPEEDFUSION Connect Cloud-Logo über Netzwerkgrafik.
Nächtliche Langzeitbelichtung von Stadtverkehr und Straßenbeleuchtung.

SpeedFusion-Lizenzen

PrimeCare ermöglicht vollständige SpeedFusion-Funktionen (Bonding, Smoothing, Hot Failover) und eröffnet so Einsatzmöglichkeiten für entsprechende PrimeCare-Geräte.
Die SpeedFusion-Technologie von Peplink vereint kostengünstige Verbindungen zu einer ultraschnellen und sicheren Datenröhre für Unternehmen. Bandbreiten-Bonding, Glättung und Bandbreitenlenkung sorgen für flexible Anpassungen und hohe Konsistenz im Netzwerk. SpeedFusion bietet Lösungen für Data Center, Zweigstellen, Home Offices, mobiles Internet, Einzelhandel und Live-HD-Video-Streaming. Holen Sie sich das Whitepaper und erfahren Sie, wie SpeedFusion Ihre Netzwerkanforderungen optimiert!

FusionHub-Lizenz

PrimeCare ist auf Skalierung ausgelegt und wird nicht auf die FusionHub-Peer-Limits angerechnet. Nutzen Sie so viele PrimeCare-Geräte wie möglich mit FusionHub, ohne zusätzliche Lizenzkosten.

Netzwerktechnik Logo "FusionHub" vor Serverrack.
Moderne Technologie- und Gerätegrafik "InTouch".

In Kontakt

Verwalten Sie Ihre Geräte aus der Ferne mit der berührungslosen Remote-Netzwerkverwaltungslösung von Peplink. Dadurch entfällt die Notwendigkeit herkömmlicher teurer OOBM- oder VPN-Lizenzen und Infrastruktur-Overheads.

PrimeCare Terms and Conditions

FAQ
  • PrimeCare umfasst IC2, Standard-RMA-Garantie, FusionHub-Lizenz и SpeedFusion-Verbindung. Diese Funktionen sind für
  • PrimeCare-Geräte nicht als separater Kauf verfügbar. PrimeCare ist im ersten Jahr enthalten, mit der Option, danach über ein kostenpflichtiges Abonnement fortzufahren.
  • Wenn PrimeCare nicht abonniert ist, funktioniert das PrimeCare-Gerät weiterhin mit Ausnahme des InControl-Zugriffs, der FusionHub-Funktionalität, der Standard-RMA и der PrimeCare-Softwarelizenzen.

Gerätekompatibilität PrimeCare ist ein Abonnementdienst, der für ausgewählte Geräte verfügbar ist. Diese Geräte verfügen über bestimmte Modelle mit SKU-Nummern, die mit -PRM enden, um die Kompatibilität mit PrimeCare anzuzeigen. Austauschbarkeit zwischen PrimeCare- und Nicht-PrimeCare-Geräten/Diensten PrimeCare-Geräte und -Dienste sind nicht mit Geräten und Diensten anderer Anbieter austauschbar. Das heißt, PrimeCare-Geräte können keine normalen InControl 2-Abonnements, erweiterten Garantien oder FusionHub-Lizenzen abonnieren. Ebenso können Nicht-PrimeCare-Geräte PrimeCare nicht abonnieren. Erstes Jahr PrimeCare inklusive Das erste PrimeCare-Jahr ist beim Kauf eines PrimeCare-Geräts inbegriffen. PrimeCare umfasst IC2, Garantie, FusionHub-Lizenz und SpeedFusion-Bonding. Nach Ablauf des ersten Jahres erneuern Sie einfach PrimeCare, um im Abonnement zu bleiben und weiterhin Zugriff auf diese Dienste zu haben. Nach Ablauf Um Ihnen mehr Sicherheit zu geben, gewährt Peplink nach dem Ablaufdatum des Abonnements eine 14-tägige Nachfrist für PrimeCare-Käufe. Während der Kulanzfrist sind Kunden berechtigt, PrimeCare für das abgelaufene Gerät zu erwerben. Das PrimeCare-Abonnement beginnt am Tag nach dem ursprünglichen Ablaufdatum der Garantie. Zwischen dem 15. Tag und bis zu 2 Jahren nach dem Ablaufdatum erfordert die Wiederaufnahme in PrimeCare die Vorlage eines Diagnoseberichts zur Prüfung. Im Falle eines Bestehens ist der Kunde berechtigt, PrimeCare erneut zu erwerben. Das PrimeCare-Abonnementdatum beginnt mit dem Kaufdatum. Wenn der Diagnosebericht nicht verfügbar ist oder fehlschlägt, hat der Kunde nur Anspruch auf den Kauf eines Reparaturservices außerhalb der Garantie. Geräte ohne Abonnement Wenn ein PrimeCare-Gerät nicht bei PrimeCare abonniert ist, behält es die Netzwerkfunktionalität bei und bleibt über die Web-Benutzeroberfläche auf dem Gerät konfigurierbar. Der InControl-Zugriff, FusionHub-Lizenzen und PrimeCare-Softwarefunktionen für entsprechende Geräte wie SpeedFusion Bonding werden deaktiviert. Alle anderen Funktionen bleiben davon unberührt. Wenn sich ein PrimeCare-Gerät beim Auslaufen des Abonnements auf einem FusionHub befindet, kann es weiterhin über SpeedFusion VPN eine Verbindung zum FusionHub herstellen, jedoch nicht über SpeedFusion. Darüber hinaus wird das nicht mehr abonnierte PrimeCare-Gerät auf das Peer-Limit des FusionHub angerechnet. Wenn der FusionHub bereits sein Gerätelimit erreicht hatte, bevor das Abonnement für das PrimeCare-Gerät abgelaufen ist, wird die Verbindung des PrimeCare-Geräts mit abgelaufenem Abonnement zum FusionHub getrennt.

SpeedFusion und funktionsaktivierte Lizenzen: Die Geschäftsbedingungen für SpeedFusion und Softwarelizenzen von PrimeCare unterliegen der Peplink-Endbenutzer-Lizenzvereinbarung (EULA)-Seite . Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier. Zusätzlich zu den in der EULA genannten Bedingungen funktionieren PrimeCare-basierte Lizenzen nur, solange das Gerät bei PrimeCare abonniert ist. Wenn für ein Gerät das PrimeCare-Abonnement endet, funktionieren die zugehörigen SpeedFusion- und funktionsaktivierten Lizenzen für die entsprechenden Geräte nicht mehr. InControl-Abonnement: PrimeCare beinhaltet ein Abonnement für InControl. Für PrimeCare sind die Bedingungen für den Zugriff auf InControl identisch mit den Geschäftsbedingungen für das eigenständige InControl-Abonnement . Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier. Garantieservice: PrimeCare bietet eine standardmäßige erweiterte Hardwaregarantie, wie auf der Seite Garantie-, Support- und Rückgaberichtlinien beschrieben . Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie in diesem Dokument. Dieser Garantieservice umfasst den Standard-RMA-Service, wie im Abschnitt „Standard-RMA“ auf der Seite „Garantie-, Support- und Rückgaberichtlinien“ beschrieben. PrimeCare beinhaltet keinen Vorab-Hardware-Ersatzservice. FusionHub-Lizenz: Geräte unter PrimeCare können sich mit jedem FusionHub verbinden, ohne auf das Peer-Limit angerechnet zu werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Peer-Beschränkung zwar aufgehoben wurde, die Durchsatzbeschränkung jedes FusionHub jedoch unverändert bleibt. Beispielsweise unterstützt FusionHub Essential einen Durchsatz von 100 Mbit/s, unabhängig davon, wie viele Peer-Geräte Sie damit verbinden. Bitte beachten Sie dies, wenn Sie FusionHub-Bereitstellungen mit PrimeCare-Geräten entwerfen.

Adresse

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Soziale Medien

Hotline

nur Deutschland
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

Die Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag, 09:00 bis 18:00

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!