0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
No products in the basket.
ascend_fairness-logo
ascend_ekahau-reseller-partner-badge
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo

Viprinet Multichannel VPN Router

The picture shows the Ascend Multichannel VPN Router Mobil 1, a portable device for bundling Internet connections and setting up VPN connections. The router is housed in a black casing and placed on a white background. The device has several connections for Ethernet cables and SIM cards and can therefore use several Internet connections simultaneously. The Multichannel VPN Router Mobile 1 is particularly useful for use in mobile applications, e.g. in buses, trains or ships. The device can also be used as a VPN gateway to establish a secure connection between different locations. The router is easy to configure and offers extensive functions for managing network connections and VPNs.

Highly fail-safe broadband connections for vehicles, no matter where. Viprinet's mobile Multichannel VPN Routers make the most difficult connection scenarios possible.

Real channel bundling means that up to five Internet access points - four mobile access points from different providers and one Gbit Ethernet access point for technologies such as satellite radio - can be combined to create a highly available and fast connection. This means that the network coverage of different providers, which is always.

gaps, as all networks are combined to form a virtual super-network. More mobile broadband coverage than with the mobile Viprinet Multichannel VPN Routers is not possible.

Toughlink 2500

Toughlink 2500

With Toughlink, Viprinet offers a new router platform that masters even the most extreme requirements. Up to five broadband connections can be combined to form a highly available...

Toughlink 2501

Toughlink 2501

With Toughlink, Viprinet offers a new router platform that masters even the most extreme requirements. Up to five broadband connections can be combined to form a highly available...

The picture shows the Ascend ToughLink 2502, an industrial VPN router with integrated modem. The router is housed in a robust, black casing and placed on a white background. The device has several connections for Ethernet cables and SIM cards and can therefore provide a reliable Internet connection. The ToughLink 2502 is particularly useful for use in harsh environments, e.g. in manufacturing, mining or outdoor applications. The router offers high availability and can also be used as a VPN gateway to establish a secure connection between different locations. The ToughLink 2502 is easy to configure and offers extensive functions for managing network connections and VPNs

Toughlink 2502

With Toughlink, Viprinet offers a new router platform that masters even the most extreme requirements. Up to five broadband connections can be combined to form a highly available...

Multichannel vpn router 511-512

Multichannel VPN Router 511/512

The robust model series for vehicles of all kinds. Achieved through the use of LTE and UMTS/DC-HSPA+ in European and North American...

Address

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 Nürnberg

Social Media

Hotline

Germany only
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

The opening hours

Monday to Friday, 09:00 to 18:00

We look forward to hearing from you!

0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
0,00 
0
0
Subtotal: 0,00 
Es befinden sich momentan keine Produkte im Warenkorb.
Fairness Logo
Ekahau Reseller Partner Badge
Ruckus Athorized Partner
Peplink Certified Gold Partner Logo
mcse Productivity

Viprinet Multi­channel VPN Router

Das Bild zeigt den Ascend Multichannel VPN Router Mobil 1, ein tragbares GerĂ€t zur BĂŒndelung von Internetverbindungen und zur Einrichtung von VPN-Verbindungen. Der Router ist in einem schwarzen GehĂ€use untergebracht und auf einem weißen Hintergrund platziert. Das GerĂ€t verfĂŒgt ĂŒber mehrere AnschlĂŒsse fĂŒr Ethernet-Kabel und SIM-Karten und kann so mehrere Internetverbindungen gleichzeitig nutzen. Der Multichannel VPN Router Mobil 1 ist besonders nĂŒtzlich fĂŒr den Einsatz in mobilen Anwendungen, z.B. in Bussen, ZĂŒgen oder Schiffen. Das GerĂ€t kann auch als VPN-Gateway eingesetzt werden, um eine sichere Verbindung zwischen verschiedenen Standorten herzustellen. Der Router ist einfach zu konfigurieren und bietet umfangreiche Funktionen zur Verwaltung von Netzwerkverbindungen und VPNs.
Hoch ausfallsichere Breitbandanbindungen fĂŒr Fahrzeuge, egal wo. Die mobilen Multichannel VPN Router von Viprinet machen schwierigste Anbindungsszenarien möglich.
Durch echte KanalbĂŒndelung können bis zu fĂŒnf InternetzugĂ€nge – vier MobilfunkzugĂ€nge unterschiedlicher Provider und ein GBit-Ethernet-Zugang fĂŒr Technologien wie z.B. Satellitenfunk – zu einer hochverfĂŒgbaren und schnellen Anbindung kombiniert werden. Damit kann aus den Netzwerkabdeckungen verschiedener Provider, die immer.
LĂŒcken aufweisen, das Maximum herausgeholt werden, da alle Netze zu einem virtuellen Supernetz zusammengefasst werden. Mehr mobile Breitbandversorgung als mit den mobilen Viprinet Multichannel VPN Routern ist nicht möglich.
Toughlink 2500

Toughlink 2500

Mit Toughlink bietet Viprinet eine neue Routerplattform, die selbst extremste Anforderungen meistert. Bis zu fĂŒnf Breitbandverbindungen können zu einer hochverfĂŒgbaren

Toughlink 2501

Toughlink 2501

Mit Toughlink bietet Viprinet eine neue Routerplattform, die selbst extremste Anforderungen meistert. Bis zu fĂŒnf Breitbandverbindungen können zu einer hochverfĂŒgbaren

Das Bild zeigt den Ascend ToughLink 2502, einen industriellen VPN-Router mit integriertem Modem. Der Router ist in einem robusten, schwarzen GehĂ€use untergebracht und auf einem weißen Hintergrund platziert. Das GerĂ€t verfĂŒgt ĂŒber mehrere AnschlĂŒsse fĂŒr Ethernet-Kabel und SIM-Karten und kann so eine zuverlĂ€ssige Internetverbindung bereitstellen. Der ToughLink 2502 ist besonders nĂŒtzlich fĂŒr den Einsatz in rauen Umgebungen, z.B. in der Fertigung, im Bergbau oder im Außeneinsatz. Der Router bietet eine hohe VerfĂŒgbarkeit und kann auch als VPN-Gateway eingesetzt werden, um eine sichere Verbindung zwischen verschiedenen Standorten herzustellen. Der ToughLink 2502 ist einfach zu konfigurieren und bietet umfangreiche Funktionen zur Verwaltung von Netzwerkverbindungen und VPNs

Toughlink 2502

Mit Toughlink bietet Viprinet eine neue Routerplattform, die selbst extremste Anforderungen meistert. Bis zu fĂŒnf Breitbandverbindungen können zu einer hochverfĂŒgbaren

Multichannel vpn router 511-512

Multichannel VPN Router 511/512

Die robuste Modellreihe fĂŒr Fahrzeuge aller Art. Erreicht durch die Nutzung von LTE und UMTS/DC-HSPA+ in europĂ€ischen und nordamerikanischen


Adresse

Wilhelm-Spaeth-Straße 2
90461 NĂŒrnberg

Soziale Medien

Hotline

nur Deutschland
0800-1488750

International
+49 911-148875-20

WhatsApp
+49 (0)911 148875-0

Die Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag, 09:00 bis 18:00

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!